Click to order
Your order
Total: 
Name
E-mail
Phone
Close
SUBSCRIBE TO OUT LAST NEWS
Get a free lesson
Just type your contacts
It's totally free
Delivery is carried out to the door or to the post office in your city

The cost of delivery in Ukraine through the "Nova Poshta" service is calculated taking into account several parameters - the weight of the shipment and the availability of additional paid services and services (cash on delivery, insurance)

The cost of delivery to other countries via EMS and DHL is calculated taking into account several parameters - the location of the sender and recipient, the weight of the shipment and the availability of additional paid services and services (cash on delivery, insurance, customs services)

SHIPPING
The order processing time is 1-2 business days. Packaging and dispatch of orders is carried out during the working hours of managers, on weekdays from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays. If your order was placed on a weekend or a public holiday or outside of working hours, it will be shipped on the next working day

Delivery time by the "Nova Poshta" service in Ukraine - 1 working day
Delivery time by EMS service to other countries - 5-14 working days
Delivery time by DHL service to other countries - 2-14 working days

* The delivery time of orders may be extended by the courier services for an indefinite period for the reasons out of our control.
PAYMENT
Payment for goods on our website is available through the Fondy payment system (Bank cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay)

Shipping and payment

Close
ПОДПИШИТЕСЬ НА НАШИ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Total: 
ФИО
E-mail
Телефон
Get a free lesson
Just type your contacts
It's totally free

Оплата и доставка

Доставка осуществляется до двери или до почтового отделения в вашем городе

Стоимость доставки по Украине через службу “Нова Пошта” рассчитывается с учетом нескольких параметров - вес отправления и наличия дополнительных платных услуг и сервисов (наложенный платеж, страхование)

Стоимость доставки в другие страны через службы EMS и DHL рассчитывается с учетом нескольких параметров - местонахождение отправителя и получателя, вес отправления и наличия дополнительных платных услуг и сервисов (наложенный платеж, страхование, таможенные услуги)

ДОСТАВКА
Срок обработки заказа составляет 1-2 рабочих дня. Формирование и отправка заказов осуществляется в рабочие часы менеджеров, по будним дням с понедельника по пятницу, за исключением праздничных дней. Если ваш заказ был оформлен в выходной или праздничный день или в нерабочее время - он будет отправлен в ближайший рабочий день

Срок доставки службой “Нова Пошта” по Украине - 1 рабочий день
Срок доставки службой “EMS” в другие страны - 5-14 рабочих дней
Срок доставки службой “DHL” в другие страны - 2-14 рабочих дней

*Срок доставки заказов может быть увеличен курьерской службой на неопределённый срок по независящим от нас причинам.
ОПЛАТА
Оплата товаров на нашем сайте доступна через платежную систему Fondy (Банковские карты, Apple Pay, Google Pay)