Click to order
Your order
Total: 
Name
E-mail
Phone
Close
SUBSCRIBE TO OUT LAST NEWS
Get a free lesson
Just type your contacts
It's totally free

OUR APROACH

01
Versatility
Every detail has been thought about with an emphasis on comfort, durability and freedom of movement to allow you to easily combine collections with each other. Each new model complements the philosophy of our brand and becomes an essential basics for any wardrobe.
02
Quality
Attention to detail is our priority in the selection of materials for each product. From innovative fabrics to fittings, from stitching to embroidery of our logo, from sustainable packaging to sorting in the warehouse... Every stage and process of production is our inspiration and our responsibility to you.
03
Sustainability
We cooperate with local factories to minimize the negative impact on the environment. We have also abandoned plastic bags for packing orders in favor of easily recyclable materials. We do not believe in a sustainable approach for the sake of marketing, our goal is to be a small part of big changes and inspire by our example.
04
Service
We strive to unite like-minded people from all over the world. Our orders will find their happy owners anywhere in the world using the courier services of Nova Poshta, EMS and DHL. Each client becomes part of the Bougie family - a large community of like-minded people. Communication with you is our most valuable gift, your feedback allows us to grow and develop together.

Close
ПОДПИШИТЕСЬ НА НАШИ ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ
Click to order
Ваш заказ
Total: 
ФИО
E-mail
Телефон
Get a free lesson
Just type your contacts
It's totally free

НАШ ПОДХОД

01
Универсальность
Каждая деталь продумана с акцентом на комфорт, износостойкость и свободу в движении, чтобы позволить Вам с легкостью комбинировать коллекции между собой. Каждая новая модель дополняет собой философию нашего бренда и становиться незаменимой базой любого гардероба.
02
Качество
Внимание к деталям - наш приоритет при подборе материалов для каждого изделия. От инновационных тканей до фурнитуры, от проработки швов до вышивки нашего лого, от экологичной упаковки до сортировки на складе… Каждый процесс и этап производства - это наше вдохновение и наша ответственность перед Вами.

03
Забота об экологии
Мы сотрудничаем с локальными производствами, чтобы минимизировать негативное воздействие на окружающую среду. Также мы отказались от полиэтиленовых пакетов при упаковке заказов в пользу легко-перерабатываемых материалов. Мы не верим в осознанный подход ради маркетинга, наша цель - стать маленькой частью больших перемен и вдохновить своим примером.

04
Сервис
Мы стремимся объединить близких по духу людей со всех уголков земного шара. Наши заказы найдут своих счастливых обладателей в любой точке мира с помощью служб Нова Пошта, EMS и DHL. Каждый клиент становится частью семьи Bougie - большого сообщества единомышленников. Общение с Вами - наш самый ценный подарок, Ваши отзывы позволяют нам расти и развиваться вместе.